Night Time Ramblings.

Hey everyone, as my first official, non welcoming post, I am going to maybe start a trend.

Big statement for a first post huh? Shit, I’ve set myself up for fail already, ah well, I may as well give it a shot eh!

So my idea is, that as I’m usually sat at my PC, or with my phone every night, when I’m sat alone, or in company and I have a thought, could be about anything, I’ll write it down in a draft, then as the evening progresses, I will write down my other thoughts.

At the end of the night, I will have a collection of my thoughts, fresh off the brain.

So enjoy my crazy mind.

Sarah xo

P.S. My first one will come after this!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

