Am I really this size?

I’m in the middle of having a clear out of my wardrobe, selling clothes and taking stuff to the charity shop.

I try on a dress that’s size 12. It’s too small. Have I really put on so much weight I’ve gone up 2 dress sizes? I used to be a size 10 for goodness sake!!

This is really not doing great things to my mind, I am already self conscious about my weight, I can’t be self conscious about my figure also 😥

How do I find the motivation to work out more, eat healthier AND stop snacking?!?

Sarah xo

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

