Remember These Oldies?

Hello!

So I’m sat here reminiscing (i spelt that right the first time!) about old videos and flash websites like eBaums world, I thought I’d share some with you!

Remember these videos?

Or Flash sites like:

Searching around to find these things, and finding out they’re actually still active, has really got me thinking about things from when I was younger, like songs by OKGO or The Crazy Frog!

It’s really strange to think, at the time, these were the funniest videos or clips around, yet we so easily forget them. I love having a sit down, to remember all the old TV shows, songs and videos I used to enjoy, there’s something quite amazing about it.

Sarah xo

P.S Any old Videos, Games, Songs or Websites you remember from growing up, please share with me!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

