22nd July

Hey buddies!

Today was my last day at work, felt like any other day except the end was a little emotions.

I was a little disappointed I didn’t get a leaving card, I’ve been there for almost 9 years, and nothing. A hug goodbye.

One of the fellas there has already removed me off Facebook, but who really cares, just a little bit of a piss take.

In other news, it means I’m now jobless, so if anyone has a job for me in Stevenage, hit me up!

Sarah xo

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

